UWS Sarabeth’s

A few weeks ago, I got to spend time with Mai, my old roommate from college. CPA studying really overtook my life.  I made time for family and my best friends from Long Island.  Beyond that, unfortunately many people fell to the wayside.  That’s the bad thing about this test.  It really puts some of your relationships to the test.  It had been so long since I’d seen Mai and I was so glad we got together for a nice brunch to catch up.



Farmer’s Omelette – Leeks, Ham and Chunks of Potato with Gruyere

Lemon Ricotta Pancakes with Fresh Berries

Mai being the adorable girl she is, raved about the blog.  I being the ridiculous person I am whipped out my Flip and had Mai give me a few words about Sarabeth’s on the Upper West Side.

Leave a Reply

